Administration

2017-2018 Administrators

AdministratorNamePhoneEmail
PrincipalJulie Nowak847-755-3610jnowak@d211.org
Assistant Principal/Activities DirectorMark Langer847-755-3612mlanger@d211.org
Assistant Principal – Blue TeamJordan Catapano847-755-3616jcatapano@d211.org
Assistant Principal – Red TeamJeannette Ardell847-755-3618jardell@d211.org
Assistant Principal – White TeamThomas Mocon847-755-3614tmocon@d211.org
Student Services DirectorBrigit Cain847-755-3626bcain@d211.org
Dean of StudentsErik Hauser847-755-3620ehauser@d211.org
Athletic DirectorJohn Kane847-755-3770jkane@d211.org
Building & Grounds ManagerKeith Bundgard847-755-3685kbundgard@d211.org

 2017-2018 James B. Conant High School Administrative Team

Front Row:  Jeannette Ardell, Julie Nowak, Brigit Cain
Back Row:  Jordan Catapano, John Kane, Mark Langer, Thomas Mocon, Erik Hauser